Contact Us

Kentucky Center for Economic Policy

433 Chestnut Street
Berea, KY 40403
Phone: 859-986-2373

General information and inquiries about KCEP’s availability to do group presentations: info@kypolicy.org

Jason Bailey, Executive Director: jbailey@kypolicy.org

Anna Baumann, Research and Policy Associate: anna@kypolicy.org

Kenny Colston, Communications Director: kcolston@kypolicy.org

Dustin Pugel, Research and Policy Associate: dpugel@kypolicy.org

Ashley Spalding, Research and Policy Associate: aspalding@kypolicy.org

Pam Thomas, Senior Fellow: pam@kypolicy.org

Sarah Zeller, Campaign Coordinator: sarah@kypolicy.org